pilat

Customizable SaaS HCM

Home

About

Solutions

Technology

Clients

News

Contact

Request Demo

NEWS

NEWS

PILAT TO HOST TALENT MANAGEMENT WEBINAR ON BRIGHTTALK.COM JUNE 11

“The war on talent continues at an alarming rate, raising the need for business leaders to be able to attract, develop, retain and utilize people with the required skills and aptitude to meet business needs today and tomorrow,” said Page.  He added, “It is critical that companies have a Talent Management solution but even more, that they have the right one based on their specific needs.”

“As a company that is experiencing significant growth ourselves, we know firsthand the limitations imposed by one-size-fits-all solutions,” commented Tack.  He added, “The need for customizable solutions has never been stronger, nor has the interest in them ever been greater, which creates a fertile environment for customization discussions.”

The webinar is scheduled at www.brighttalk.com at 8:00 am PST, 11:00 am EST and 4:00 pm GMT.  More information about Pilat can be found at www.pilat.com or, in the U.S. at 800-338-9701.

© 2016 Pilat. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy & Cookie Policy  | Terms and Conditions